Brian Matlaga, M.D, M.P.H.

Li-Ming Su, M.D.
Secretary General

Dear Society Members and Colleagues,

The Endourological Society is now accepting applications for the “Ashutosh Tewari – Ali R. Kural Membership Award” Membership Initiative.  Thanks to generous donations from both Ash Tewari, MD and Ali Kural, MD, along with matching funds from the Executive Committee and Board of Directors, this Membership Initiative is being rolled out to help specifically support underprivileged countries, underrepresented minorities, and young members based upon criteria outlined in the application.

The society and its leadership are committed to increasing membership by embracing diversity and inclusiveness across the globe. Recipients of this award will pay a reduced membership fee of $100.00 for the first year of membership.  The second year will be paid for by the Endourological Society through this fund.

The mission of the Endourological Society is to improve the lives of patients with both benign and malignant urologic conditions by reducing the morbidity of invasive treatments through novel technology, innovative techniques, and non-invasive medical management relevant to our discipline. By virtue of its annual World Congress of Endourology and Uro-Technology, international fellowship programs, and the Journal of Endourology, the Society is committed to the global promotion of research, education, and evidence-based medical and surgical practice of endourology and minimally invasive urology.

Click here to complete the application.  If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to Michele Paoli (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).